(859) 431-1818 | stjohnsuccnewport@stjohnsuccnewport.org
Sunday Worship Times
Worship Service – 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Sunday School – 10:15 am – 11:00 am
Coffee Hour – 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Leadership Team Minutes

Below you will find a copy of the minutes from the monthly leadership team meetings. For questions regarding the minutes please contact Secretary Flo Grey and she can answer any questions regarding the minutes. The list of officers for the 2020 Leadership Team is as follows:

President – Jan Knepshied

Vice President – Carol Fickenscher

Assistant Vice President –

Secretary – Flo Grey

Treasurer – Chuck Hawkins

Assistant Treasurer – Don Berkemeyer

Past President – Laura Haas

Member at Large – Carolyn Garriott

Member at Large – Roger Haas

Member at Large – Judy Slater

Member at Large – Ed Von Strohe